My Hero Academia – Shirakumo and Aizawa’s Story

In the next chapter of My Hero Academia, we’ll likely see Aizawa talk to Shirakumo once again. The previous chapter’s end saw Aizawa trying to convince Shirakumo to return to them and be a hero once again. With that being set as the chapter cliffhanger, we’re all looking at the next chapter of My Hero Academia already. The next chapter will see Shirakumo, or should we say, Kurogiri gives his answer to Aizawa. We think the answer is likely going to be no since it won’t be so easy for them to get him back on their side. Shirakumo will likely give them a glimpse of his old self though. We’re very excited about the next chapter of My Hero Academia, and we hope that you are as well. Here’s the synopsis for My Hero Academia: My Hero Academia is a manga illustrated by Kohei Horikoshi. The manga runs in Shueisha’s Weekly Shounen Jump magazine and has become one of the most popular ones over the past few years. The manga follows the story of Izuku Midoriya, who aims to become the Number One Hero like his idol All Might. However, unlike nearly every other kid around him, Midoriya isn’t born with the special power known as Quirk. With hardships ahead of him, Izuku Midoriya must find a way to continue pushing forward so that he becomes a strong Hero.

My Hero Academia Set To Reveal Shirakumo s Fate - 23